This has nothing to do with FNAFP

I’m so proud of myself. Just look at what I managed to do!

Those questioning why I’m not working on the game… Well, I took a short break to play Agar.io! The first act is almost done. I just have to literally search for music and fix any possible bugs then make the main menu theme! That’s all… well, for the first act! There’s a second act that finishes this game! Don’t worry! The third game in this series will have THREE acts! So the story won’t be over with ACT 2 from FNAFP 2.

Leave a Reply

